ENTERTAINMENT

At Magnolia Bluffs Casino, you will enjoy a wide and exciting variety of live music. Our entertainment lineup includes artists across many genres, from blues to rock and everything in between. Be sure to check in frequently to see when your favorite performers will be appearing, and make one of our live shows a part of your visit to Magnolia Bluffs Casino.

Friday – Saturday 7:30pm-12:30am

Live Entertainment!

Held inside Magnolia Bluffs Casino

Must be 21 to attend

 Upcoming Events!

March

DJ Wallace – Friday, March 2

March 2 @ 7:30 pm - March 3 @ 12:30 am

DJ Wallace – Saturday, March 3

March 3 @ 7:30 pm - March 4 @ 12:30 am

Starz Band – Friday, March 9

March 9 @ 7:30 pm - March 10 @ 12:30 am

Starz Band – Saturday, March 10

March 10 @ 7:30 pm - March 11 @ 12:30 am

DJ Buzz – Friday, March 16

March 16 @ 7:30 pm - March 17 @ 12:30 am

DJ Buzz – Saturday, March 17

March 17 @ 7:30 pm - March 18 @ 12:30 am

DJ Ronnie Cox – Friday, March 23

March 23 @ 7:30 pm - March 24 @ 12:30 am

DJ Ronnie Cox – Saturday, March 24

March 24 @ 7:30 pm - March 25 @ 12:30 am

DJ Slim – Friday, March 30

March 30 @ 7:30 pm - March 31 @ 12:30 am

DJ Slim – Saturday, March 31

March 31 @ 7:30 pm - April 1 @ 12:30 am

February

Ba Da DJ – Friday, February 23

February 23 @ 7:30 pm - February 24 @ 7:30 pm

Ba Da DJ – Saturday, February 24

February 24 @ 7:30 pm - February 25 @ 12:30 am

24 Hour Free Shuttle Service!